Medewerkers

Martin Daeseleire

Naam: Martin Daeseleire

Functie/info: Zaakvoerder/kredieten voor ondernemers/beleggingen/verzekeringen

Telefoon: 09 362 57 50

E-mail: martin.daeseleire@daeseleire.be

Marleen Martens 

Naam: Marleen Martens

Functie/info: Zaakvoerder/onthaal/relatiebankieren

Telefoon: 09 362 57 50

E-mail: marleen.martens@daeseleire.be

 Michiel Clierieck

Naam: Michiel Clierieck

Functie/info: Verzekeringen

Telefoon: 09 362 57 50

E-mail: michiel@daeseleire.be

 

Naam: Katrien Bilau

Functie/info: Schade verzekeringen

Telefoon: 09 362 57 50

E-mail: katrien@daeseleire.be

 Philippe Daeseleire

 

Naam: Philippe Daeseleire

Functie/info: Beleggingen

Telefoon: 09 362 57 50

E-mail: philippe@daeseleire.be 

Els Van Steenkiste

 

Naam: Els Van Steenkiste

Functie/info: Onthaal/relatiebankieren/kredieten

Telefoon: 09 362 57 50

E-mail: els@daeseleire.be